poster stagecoach

English with Thai subtitles

  • Tuesday 30 May 2017, 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday 31 May 2017, 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 1 June 2017, 4:15 PM
  • Friday 2 June 2017, 6:45 PM
  • Saturday 3 June 2017, 11:15 AM
  • Saturday 3 June 2017, 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 4 June 2017, 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday 7 June 2017, 6:45 PM
  • Friday 9 June 2017, 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10 June 2017, 11:15 AM
  • Sunday 11 June 2017, 6:45 PM
  • Wednesday 14 June 2017, 4:15 PM
  • Thursday 15 June 2017, 6:45 PM
  • Saturday 17 June 2017, 1:45 PM
  • Sunday 18 June 2017, 9:00 PM

John Ford's smash hit and enduring masterpiece Stagecoach revolutionized the western, elevating it from B movie to the A-list and establishing the genre as we know it today. Stagecoach features outstanding performances from Hollywood stalwarts Claire Trevor, John Carradine, and Thomas Mitchell, and, of course, John Wayne, in his first starring role for Ford, as the daredevil outlaw the Ringo Kid.

 

Director: John Ford
Country: USA
Duration: 96 mins
Year: 1939