till we meet again poster

English/Thai with English/Thai Subtitles

  • Tuesday 18 April 9.00pm
  • Wednesday 19 April 4.15pm
  • Friday 21 April 6.45pm
  • Saturday 22 April 4.15pm
  • Sunday 23 April 6.45pm
  • Wednesday 26 April 9.00pm
  • Friday 28 April 4.15pm
  • Saturday 29 April 1.45pm
  • Sunday 30 April 11.15am
  • Sunday 30 April 9.00pm
  • Tuesday 2 May 6.45pm
  • Wednesday 3 May 9.00pm
  • Thursday 4 May 4.15pm
    • Saturday 6 May 4.15pm
  • Sunday 7 May 4.15pm

Till We Meet Again is an indie feature film that takes place in both Thailand and New York. The story is about a young New York couple that travels to Thailand, argue, split up and end-up traveling through and experience two completely different journeys away from each other in "Paradise". We film both their journeys as well as glimpse back to their life in New York (each time further back in time towards the beginning of their relationship) to have the viewer slowly solve the puzzle of who these characters are and why they act as they do.

Till We Meet Again is a smart multilayered "learn as you go" indie drama that gives the audience a bit more than a presentation of a fictional story.

  • Long Beach International Film Festival: Winner of Best Feature Narrative Film (Jury Award), Winner of Best Feature Narrative Film (Audience Award)
  • Los Angeles Independent Film Festival Awards: Won Best Picture
  • New York Los Angeles International Film Festival (NYLA): Won Award of Excellence Linnea Larsdotter, Won Award of Excellence Feature Film
  • The IndieFEST Film Awards: Won Award of Merit Special Mention for Best Acting Johan Matton, Won Award of Merit Special Mention for Best Picture Till We Meet Again

“I am absolutely blown away by this film. The backdrop of Thailand is stunning and exotic. The characters of this story have a truly remarkable location to experience something new and perhaps learn something about themselves.” — Temple of Geek

“With exquisite cinematography coupled with the alluringly exotic Thailand setting, the picture really makes one want to travel. It’s not difficult to see why Till We Meet Again has won five prestigious film festival awards already”  — The Upcoming 

“This beautifully-shot tale is a story that so many couples may encounter during their relationship, and it is a real and true depiction of two people’s journey.” — Vulture Hound

Director: Bank Tangjaitrong
Country: USA, Thailand
Duration: 105 minutes
Year: 2016